LoneStarCon 2, the 1997 Worldcon

LoneStarCon 2, the 1997 Worldcon: Internet Information Center [email to LoneStarCon 2, the 1997 Worldcon]
[Hugo Award Results]
The Second Occasional LoneStarCon Science Fiction Convention and Chili Cook-off, Variously known as the 55th World Science Fiction Convention and LoneStarCon 2, the 1997 Worldcon, To be held from August 28th through September 1st, in the year 1997, in San Antonio, Texas.

LoneStarCon 2, the 1997 Worldcon: Hugo Award Information

[New]The results of the 1997 Hugo Awards will be posted on our web site and elsewhere online as soon as the results are available. For live web coverage of the Hugo Awards, join Michael Rawdon and Bill Humphries online.
The online edition of the official Hugo Award and Campbell Award ballot is available online. Thanks to A.T. Campbell III for converting this from the print version (which will appear soon in Progress Report #5). This ballot must be sent via postal mail, as per the instructions therein. The list of 1997 Hugo Award and Campbell Award finalists is also available online. Congratulations to all of the nominees!
If you have any questions about the Hugo Awards please contact Nina Siros by e-mail at (ninaru@elp.rr.com) or by postal mail at:

1997 Hugo Awards
Nina Siros, Voting Administrator
1208 Devonshire Drive
El Paso, Texas 79925-2300

If you have any questions about the Hugo Awards Ceremony please contact Lori Wolf by e-mail at (llw@io.com).
HTML author of the online edition of the Hugo Nominating Ballot and the Hugo Final Ballot is A. T. Campbell III.

[ ,,^..^,, Lynx Friendly Logo ] [Web Disabilities Access Symbol]
[Earl Cooley III]
Comments to maintainer: alamowebmaster@alamo-sf.org. Original web page design by Earl Cooley III. This publication ©1997 by LoneStarCon 2, a service mark of Austin Literary Arts Maintenance Organization (ALAMO), Inc., a 501(c)(3) non-profit literary, educational corporation. All rights reserved, except as otherwise noted. This page <URL:http://www.alamo-sf.org/lonestarcon2/hugo/index.html> last changed 08/30/97 15:25:46.
Designed by a member of
The HTML Writers Guild